See What Our Customer Have To Say

If you’re looking for top quality customer service from an honest, reliable, and skilled plumbing company in Mesquite Texas or any of it’s surround cities, call on Flow Plumbing at 214-388-8838.

     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 56 reviews from around the Web.
2016-01-27
     
The servicemen were professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the work and the price!
2018-11-16
     
Great attitude. Can't say enough good things about Flow Plumbing.
2013-05-28
     
I had used Flow Plumbing (Metroplex Leak.....) for a major foundation water leak in Feb of 2011 and were very pleased with their work.
2017-09-28
     
I greatly appreciated the fact that the technicians explained each and every step to me and that they were courteous and efficient.
2018-10-25
     
Amazing plumbers!!! But we heard that Flow Plumbing was the best and they were. Super friendly and helpful office staff too.
satisfaction badge
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 56 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-08
     
The plumber and his helper were very nice, clean and professional. They took care of the job. Thank you Flow Plumbing
2015-05-28
     
Their expertise helped immensely to find the leaks in the plumbing. They were there on time and the charges were very reasonable.
2015-05-28
     
The addressed my needs right away and were very professional in handling the repairs I needed and even followed up to make sure everything was done correctly.I would use them for all my plumbing needs.
2018-10-25
     
Amazing plumbers!!! But we heard that Flow Plumbing was the best and they were. Super friendly and helpful office staff too.
2016-05-23
     
Great company! Friendly and courteous! They went above and beyond for our plumbing needs.
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 56 reviews from around the Web.
2017-09-28
     
After using several companies before and feeling like we were getting the run around, Flow Plumbing came in and was able to identify the problem, quote out the repairs, explain the repair process, and even helped brainstorm downtime contingency plans!
2018-10-25
     
Amazing plumbers!!! But we heard that Flow Plumbing was the best and they were. Super friendly and helpful office staff too.
2012-08-11
     
Exceptional Service - Reasonable price! Al diagnosed the problem and fixed it in no time - with minimal expense!
2013-05-28
     
I had used Flow Plumbing (Metroplex Leak.....) for a major foundation water leak in Feb of 2011 and were very pleased with their work.
2019-01-28
     
They were on time, got the job done fast and were very courteous.
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 56 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-28
     
Exceptional, same day service! Could not have been happier with the team they sent out to handle my plumbing problem.
2018-05-25
     
Flow Plumbing is excellent with customer service and communication! Toni in the office is fantastic and super friendly! I recommend! 5 stars!
2018-11-19
     
Everything you look for when trying to choose a plumbing company: prompt, professional, clean, & knowledgeable, ,keeping you informed every step of the way.
2018-08-29
     
Great!!!
2018-08-24
     
Professional! Plumber arrived as scheduled and completed the work promptly.

If you are in need of plumbing service in the Greater DFW area, give us a call today.

Quick and Reliable Service Provided 5 Days a Week.

(214) 388-8838