See What Our Customer Have To Say

If you’re looking for top quality customer service from an honest, reliable, and skilled plumbing company in Mesquite Texas or any of it’s surround cities, call on Flow Plumbing at 214-388-8838.

     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 43 reviews from around the Web.
2016-05-23
     
Great company! Friendly and courteous! They went above and beyond for our plumbing needs.
2015-05-28
     
In each case, the plumbers arrived on time, took great care not to mess up the house and did excellent work. I highly recommend them!
2018-05-25
     
Flow Plumbing is excellent with customer service and communication! Toni in the office is fantastic and super friendly! I recommend! 5 stars!
satisfaction badge
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 43 reviews from around the Web.
2012-08-11
     
Exceptional Service - Reasonable price! Al diagnosed the problem and fixed it in no time - with minimal expense!
2014-12-30
     
Clinton called at 5;15 to tell me the tech was in their way. 7:00 and they are still a no show. Supposedly were finishing up in Mesquite.
2014-05-03
     
Great work ethic. They did the job efficiently, timely and did good work. I am pleased with Flow's service.
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 43 reviews from around the Web.
2013-05-28
     
I had used Flow Plumbing (Metroplex Leak.....) for a major foundation water leak in Feb of 2011 and were very pleased with their work.
2017-02-12
     
The plumbers were professional and kept me informed throughout the process. I am very satisfied with the service they provided.
2018-05-21
     
Great job berto and dylan!
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 43 reviews from around the Web.
2014-05-03
     
Great work ethic. They did the job efficiently, timely and did good work. I am pleased with Flow's service.
2018-08-24
     
Professional! Plumber arrived as scheduled and completed the work promptly.
2018-04-28
     
Toni is the best customer service rep I have spoken with in years. Thank you Flow!

If you are in need of plumbing service in the Greater DFW area, give us a call today.

Quick and Reliable Service Provided 5 Days a Week.

(214) 388-8838