See What Our Customer Have To Say

If you’re looking for top quality customer service from an honest, reliable, and skilled plumbing company in Mesquite Texas or any of it’s surround cities, call on Flow Plumbing at 214-388-8838.

     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 84 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-06
     
First to last contact will amaze you! Whoever hired Toni, Roberto and and and has to be commended.
2013-10-14
     
Field workers are fairly good, prompt...
2018-11-19
     
Everything you look for when trying to choose a plumbing company: prompt, professional, clean, & knowledgeable, ,keeping you informed every step of the way.
2014-05-03
     
Great work ethic. They did the job efficiently, timely and did good work. I am pleased with Flow's service.
2012-08-11
     
Exceptional Service - Reasonable price! Al diagnosed the problem and fixed it in no time - with minimal expense!
satisfaction badge
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 84 reviews from around the Web.
2013-11-09
     
They are always polite and all the quality of their work has been excellent. No problems at all.
2019-06-09
     
We have used this service, in the past and would recommend it to anyone.
2019-05-01
     
They have the best customer service
2018-11-19
     
Everything you look for when trying to choose a plumbing company: prompt, professional, clean, & knowledgeable, ,keeping you informed every step of the way.
2013-05-28
     
I had used Flow Plumbing (Metroplex Leak.....) for a major foundation water leak in Feb of 2011 and were very pleased with their work.
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 84 reviews from around the Web.
2013-10-14
     
Nice CSR over the phone.Field workers are fairly good, prompt and efficient.
2014-12-12
     
Very impressed by them and would highly recommend FLow plumbing to anyone needing plumbing repair.
2019-01-28
     
They were on time, got the job done fast and were very courteous.
2014-12-30
     
Clinton called at 5;15 to tell me the tech was in their way. 7:00 and they are still a no show. Supposedly were finishing up in Mesquite.
2016-05-23
     
Great company! Friendly and courteous! They went above and beyond for our plumbing needs.
     
Flow Plumbing is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 84 reviews from around the Web.
2014-05-03
     
Great work ethic. They did the job efficiently, timely and did good work. I am pleased with Flow's service.
2013-05-28
     
I had used Flow Plumbing (Metroplex Leak.....) for a major foundation water leak in Feb of 2011 and were very pleased with their work.
2013-10-14
     
Field workers are fairly good, prompt...
2019-08-12
     
Highly Recommend. I found Flow Plumbing via the Good Contractors List and was very pleased. Will use Flow Plumbing in the future.
2012-08-11
     
Exceptional Service - Reasonable price! Al diagnosed the problem and fixed it in no time - with minimal expense!

If you are in need of plumbing service in the Greater DFW area, give us a call today.

Quick and Reliable Service Provided 5 Days a Week.

(214) 388-8838